We’ll delete your pictures after generating your unique avatars. Your original pictures won’t be stored on our servers for more than 24 hours, so you won’t have to worry about any privacy or security issues.
We’ll delete your pictures after generating your unique avatars. Your original pictures won’t be stored on our servers for more than 24 hours, so you won’t have to worry about any privacy or security issues.
Was this article helpful?
Tell Support which step didn't work for you. Our team will check it and get back to you.