Deleting your Picsart account will permanently remove all of your data. This includes your profile, photos, videos, draft edits, collections, comments and followers. 

If you have an active Gold subscription, deleting your account will not cancel your subscription. For more information on cancelling your subscription, please go here. 

Mobile__1_.png Mobile WEB.png Web & Windows.png Windows
  • Navigate to your profile in the bottom right corner 
  • Click on “Edit Profile”
  • Click on “Delete Profile” 
  • Follow the prompts 
  • Tap “Delete Profile” again 
Was this article helpful?