There are two roles available on a Team subscription: admin and a Team member. 

Admin is automatically assigned to the account holder who initially purchases the Team subscription. As an admin, you can:

  • Manage the Team by adding and removing members
  • Provide full premium access to any Team member 
  • Access billing and team account settings
  • Change the Team name and details from the “Team member” section

You can only have one admin per Team. 

Team members are any other user who joins your Team. As a Team member, you have

  • Full premium access to everything Picsart has to offer
  • Access to the Team’s shared folder (coming soon).

Team members do not have access to billing information, member settings and can’t add or remove seats. 

Was this article helpful?