Do I have to pay for all seats even when they’re empty?

You have to pay for any seat included in your subscription at the start of your billing cycle. If you no longer need a seat, you can remove it from your team member section or Account settings/Billing.

You can learn how to add or remove seats from your Team plan here

NOTE: Removing a seat from your Team plan will not prorate or refund the unused time left on this seat. On the next billing cycle, the removed seat will not be charged. 
Need more information? You can learn how proration works with the Team plan here
Was this article helpful?