Picsart is a community that encourages positivity, kindness, and respect among its users. But we understand there may be times when you don’t want another user to see your content or profile, and we respect that decision. To help you create the experience that is right for you on Picsart, we allow you to block other users.

By blocking another user they will be unable to find your account, comment on your posts, and see your content.

To block another user:

  1. Go to the user’s profile
  2. Tap More_copy.png in the top right corner. 
  3. Select Block User.

To unblock a user:

  1. Go to the user’s profile by using the search bar.
  2. Tap More_copy.png in the top right corner.
  3. Tap Unblock User.
Was this article helpful?